Skip to content

July 23, 2008

Some things I’m going to do:

+a picture a day! photos and art and everything is so delightful to look at, makes a blog post more interesting, and well, I’ve got a lot of them that I love and would love to share.

+post more, and more often, and about more varied things. Even if it’s about fashion and my favorite collections or even my own daily outfit posts. and I feel a little bad writing about them (yes even now, still!) or songs and bands everyone’s already heard of or obscure books and authors.

+stop feeling guilty for every little thing I do.

+get over my recent and apparent Facebook addiction.

starting, now.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 24, 2008 1:24 am

    Hi, I also love Belle & Sebastian and white horses.

    Don’t start feeling guilty if you don’t stick to these goals… And if you do, don’t feel guilty over that! ;D

  2. July 24, 2008 4:37 pm

    Hi – I found your blog through your outfit post on wardrobe_remix 🙂

    I have the guilt complex too, and I’m still learning how to cope with it. You’re doing a great job – don’t be too hard on yourself!

Leave a Reply

